Bara timmar kvar!!!

Nu är det bara timmar kvar tills jag, Jocke och hans Johanna åker till Göteborg för att se enligt min mening ett av Världens bästa band! BAD RELIGION!!!!  Förut har jag aldrig varit särskilt intresserad av musik osv, Men BR's texter träffar verkligen, för dom har så jävla rätt:P 

Striking at mental apparitions
Like a drunk on a vacant street
Silently beset by the hands of time
Indelicate in its fury
An aberrant "crack" as skeletons yield
To unrelenting gravity
While viruses prowl for helpless victims
Who succumb rapidly

Tell me! Tell me where is the love
In a careless creation?
When there's no above
There's no justice
Just a cause and a cure
And a bounty of suffering
It seems we all endure
And what I'm frightened of
Is that they call it God's love

Twisted torment, make believe
There's a truth and we all submit
Believe my eyes my brain replies
To all that they interpret

Tell me! Tell me where is the love
In a careless creation?
When there's no above
There's no justice
Just a cause and a cure
And a bounty of suffering
It seems we all endure
And what I'm frightened of
Is that they call it God's love
I know there's no reason for alarm
But who needs perspective when it comes to pain and harm?
We can change our minds - there's a better prize

But first you've got to
Tell me! Tell me where is the love
In a careless creation?
When there's no above
There's no justice
Just a cause and a cure
And a bounty of suffering
It seems we all endure
And what I'm frightened of
Is that they call it God's love
My pain is God's love


Snälla ge mig torsdag nuuuuuuuu:D Tillsdess får jag nöja mig med musik på datorn, kör alla skivor dom gjort i Playlisten nu, det är ett par st sen dom började alltså!


Fiddelinoooo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0